ata_piix: add another TECRA M3 entry to broken suspend list
authorTejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2007 08:11:20 +0000 (01:11 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2007 14:54:02 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
There's a different version of DMI table for TECRA M3 where it has
proper vendor and product name entry.  Add the entry to the broken
suspend list.

Angus Turnbull reported and provided initial patch.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Cc: Angus Turnbull <angus@twinhelix.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/ata/ata_piix.c

index 3b8bf1812dc8588a8b02ae47e49abfdcc9bdb7a0..6996eb5b75068c05f2f4aa78d70e6a64e54f6c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -920,6 +920,13 @@ static void ich_set_dmamode (struct ata_port *ap, struct ata_device *adev)
 static int piix_broken_suspend(void)
 {
        static struct dmi_system_id sysids[] = {
 static int piix_broken_suspend(void)
 {
        static struct dmi_system_id sysids[] = {
+               {
+                       .ident = "TECRA M3",
+                       .matches = {
+                               DMI_MATCH(DMI_SYS_VENDOR, "TOSHIBA"),
+                               DMI_MATCH(DMI_PRODUCT_NAME, "TECRA M3"),
+                       },
+               },
                {
                        .ident = "TECRA M5",
                        .matches = {
                {
                        .ident = "TECRA M5",
                        .matches = {