[ARM] 4598/2: OSIRIS: Ensure we do not get nRSTOUT during suspend
authorBen Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2007 22:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 5 Oct 2007 20:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
Ensure nRSTOUT is not asserted during or on resume.

Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-osiris.c

index be5377f128c473d7bb37ff4e8c449b1aa4b13074..c326983f4a8f5b66dcee243def28998c560d2bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -287,6 +287,10 @@ static int osiris_pm_suspend(struct sys_device *sd, pm_message_t state)
 
        __raw_writeb(tmp, OSIRIS_VA_CTRL0);
 
 
        __raw_writeb(tmp, OSIRIS_VA_CTRL0);
 
+       /* ensure that an nRESET is not generated on resume. */
+       s3c2410_gpio_setpin(S3C2410_GPA21, 1);
+       s3c2410_gpio_cfgpin(S3C2410_GPA21, S3C2410_GPA21_OUT);
+
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
@@ -297,6 +301,8 @@ static int osiris_pm_resume(struct sys_device *sd)
 
        __raw_writeb(pm_osiris_ctrl0, OSIRIS_VA_CTRL0);
 
 
        __raw_writeb(pm_osiris_ctrl0, OSIRIS_VA_CTRL0);
 
+       s3c2410_gpio_cfgpin(S3C2410_GPA21, S3C2410_GPA21_nRSTOUT);
+
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }