USB: ftdi_sio - really enable EM1010PC
authorSven Andersen <s.andersen@cryonet.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 21:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0800)
Add EM1010PC to ftdi_sio.c

Signed-off-by: Sven Andersen <s.andersen@cryonet.de>
Cc: stable <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio.c

index 17b2cc071ed89062a1f74c3c7f8dbed12767d65c..91dc433dbcf14048488239bc42a788024eadc32a 100644 (file)
@@ -281,6 +281,7 @@ static struct usb_device_id id_table_combined [] = {
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_FS20SIG_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_WS300PC_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_FHZ1300PC_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_FS20SIG_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_WS300PC_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_FHZ1300PC_PID) },
+       { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_EM1010PC_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_WS500_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, LINX_SDMUSBQSS_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, LINX_MASTERDEVEL2_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_ELV_WS500_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, LINX_SDMUSBQSS_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, LINX_MASTERDEVEL2_PID) },