csky: Fixup add zero_fp fixup perf backtrace panic
authorGuo Ren <ren_guo@c-sky.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0800)
committerGuo Ren <ren_guo@c-sky.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 02:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
We need set fp zero to let backtrace know the end. The patch fixup perf
callchain panic problem, because backtrace didn't know what is the end
of fp.

Signed-off-by: Guo Ren <ren_guo@c-sky.com>
Reported-by: Mao Han <han_mao@c-sky.com>

No differences found