net: stmmac: dwc-qos-eth: Fix typo in DT bindings parsing
authorJose Abreu <Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 08:51:33 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:23:19 +0000 (23:23 +0900)
According to DT bindings documentation we are expecting a
property called "snps,read-requests" but we are parsing
instead a property called "read,read-requests".

This is clearly a typo. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac-dwc-qos-eth.c

index 5efef8001edf237a8539118f8b32727eb1816b15..3256e5cbad2717c0d3928109cbb677c095e3247c 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static int dwc_eth_dwmac_config_dt(struct platform_device *pdev,
                plat_dat->axi->axi_wr_osr_lmt--;
        }
 
                plat_dat->axi->axi_wr_osr_lmt--;
        }
 
-       if (of_property_read_u32(np, "read,read-requests",
+       if (of_property_read_u32(np, "snps,read-requests",
                                 &plat_dat->axi->axi_rd_osr_lmt)) {
                /**
                 * Since the register has a reset value of 1, if property
                                 &plat_dat->axi->axi_rd_osr_lmt)) {
                /**
                 * Since the register has a reset value of 1, if property