KVM: Reset PIT irq injection logic when the PIT IRQ is unmasked
authorAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
While the PIT is masked the guest cannot ack the irq, so the reinject logic
will never allow the interrupt to be injected.

Fix by resetting the reinjection counters on unmask.

Unbreaks Xen.

Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>

No differences found