[PATCH] EICON ISDN: Removed unused definitions for OS_SEEK_*
authorJosef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Sun, 1 Oct 2006 06:27:34 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2006 07:39:21 +0000 (00:39 -0700)
EICON ISDN: Removed unused definitions for OS_SEEK_*

Signed-off-by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Cc: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de>
Acked-by: Armin Schindler <armin@melware.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/isdn/hardware/eicon/dsp_defs.h

index b44950e06f3289772c431112834a6f5c7dddf5ff..fec1e381a6880791e7b1ba306c9acda4781d9790 100644 (file)
@@ -34,9 +34,6 @@
  *
  * I/O functions returns -1 on error, 0 on EOF
  */
  *
  * I/O functions returns -1 on error, 0 on EOF
  */
-#define OS_SEEK_SET 0
-#define OS_SEEK_CUR 1
-#define OS_SEEK_END 2
 struct _OsFileHandle_;
 typedef long (  * OsFileIo)  (struct _OsFileHandle_    *handle,
                                 void                     *buffer,
 struct _OsFileHandle_;
 typedef long (  * OsFileIo)  (struct _OsFileHandle_    *handle,
                                 void                     *buffer,