UBIFS: Fix trivial typo in power_cut_emulated()
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:29:44 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
s/withing/within/

Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>

No differences found