btrfs: ctree.h: Fix wrong comment position about csum size
authorMisono, Tomohiro <misono.tomohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0900)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Misono <misono.tomohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/ctree.h

index 8d3aa56b928be40281b8f542f244a34890e5abc9..f9f512be9d417bc1c8e2e8a22edee8bef9e6971d 100644 (file)
@@ -89,9 +89,9 @@ struct btrfs_ordered_sum;
  */
 #define BTRFS_LINK_MAX 65535U
 
  */
 #define BTRFS_LINK_MAX 65535U
 
+/* four bytes for CRC32 */
 static const int btrfs_csum_sizes[] = { 4 };
 
 static const int btrfs_csum_sizes[] = { 4 };
 
-/* four bytes for CRC32 */
 #define BTRFS_EMPTY_DIR_SIZE 0
 
 /* ioprio of readahead is set to idle */
 #define BTRFS_EMPTY_DIR_SIZE 0
 
 /* ioprio of readahead is set to idle */