MAINTAINERS - Update frv arch patterns
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 19:32:11 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
committerJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 20:10:54 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>

No differences found