sched/cpufreq: Remove unused SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY macro
authorLeo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
Since schedutil kernel thread directly set priority to 0, the macro
SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY is not used.  So remove it.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rafael J . Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vikram Mulukutla <markivx@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1518097702-9665-1-git-send-email-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
kernel/sched/cpufreq_schedutil.c

index dd062a1c8cf043a26882e3b694d7c15588a2718c..7936f548e071e201a2125981dedce3e162711a24 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@
 
 #include "sched.h"
 
 
 #include "sched.h"
 
-#define SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY 50
-
 struct sugov_tunables {
        struct gov_attr_set attr_set;
        unsigned int rate_limit_us;
 struct sugov_tunables {
        struct gov_attr_set attr_set;
        unsigned int rate_limit_us;