NFS: Remove redundant semicolon
authorzhangliguang <zhangliguang@linux.alibaba.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 01:38:33 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerTrond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:33:55 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
This removes redundant semicolon for ending code.

Fixes: c7944ebb9ce9 ("NFSv4: Fix lookup revalidate of regular files")
Signed-off-by: Liguang Zhang <zhangliguang@linux.alibaba.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com>
fs/nfs/dir.c

index 6b3c547154b3b7076cb046a69bfb1fba4c3a95b2..a112b67a3f8f2e556252bd459a3ed1e0b7ea4a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -1727,7 +1727,7 @@ nfs4_do_lookup_revalidate(struct inode *dir, struct dentry *dentry,
 reval_dentry:
        if (flags & LOOKUP_RCU)
                return -ECHILD;
-       return nfs_lookup_revalidate_dentry(dir, dentry, inode);;
+       return nfs_lookup_revalidate_dentry(dir, dentry, inode);
 
 full_reval:
        return nfs_do_lookup_revalidate(dir, dentry, flags);