[MIPS] Fix fallocate on o32 binary compat ABI
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 17:15:20 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 18:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
MIPS was mistakenly forgetting to use the fallocate compat wrapper, which
I noticed while cleaning up all the duplicate fallocate wrappers.

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/kernel/scall64-o32.S

index b3ed731a24c6ad41c293101826f56958a8d4d7ca..dd68afce7da5782dc0f59766b04eb3afcb7eb647 100644 (file)
@@ -525,5 +525,5 @@ sys_call_table:
        PTR     compat_sys_signalfd
        PTR     compat_sys_timerfd
        PTR     sys_eventfd
        PTR     compat_sys_signalfd
        PTR     compat_sys_timerfd
        PTR     sys_eventfd
-       PTR     sys_fallocate                   /* 4320 */
+       PTR     sys32_fallocate                 /* 4320 */
        .size   sys_call_table,.-sys_call_table
        .size   sys_call_table,.-sys_call_table