btrfs: Drop delayed_refs argument from btrfs_check_delayed_seq
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 11:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
It's used to print its pointer in a debug statement but doesn't really
bring any useful information to the error message.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found