MAINTAINERS: update M32R file patterns after rename
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:34:06 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 02:47:55 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index b0b0e2b95dff29021b30f07fafcacfa6313b72d4..8c47867a18c0a1ae30f5e70794f5f57a62aa549a 100644 (file)
@@ -3658,7 +3658,6 @@ L:        linux-m32r-ja@ml.linux-m32r.org (in Japanese)
 W:     http://www.linux-m32r.org/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/m32r/
 W:     http://www.linux-m32r.org/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/m32r/
-F:     include/asm-m32r/
 
 M68K ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Geert Uytterhoeven
 
 M68K ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Geert Uytterhoeven