dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for ROCKTECH DISPLAYS LIMITED
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerThierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:44:40 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
Add ROCKTECH DISPLAYS LIMITED (https://rocktech.com.hk) LCD panel
supplier.

Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/b8db03faa344c834e6cc81eef1eca154e1a1bd90.1554114302.git.agx@sigxcpu.org
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index 28febd0..5fcec7f 100644 (file)
@@ -335,6 +335,7 @@ ricoh       Ricoh Co. Ltd.
 rikomagic      Rikomagic Tech Corp. Ltd
 riscv  RISC-V Foundation
 rockchip       Fuzhou Rockchip Electronics Co., Ltd
+rocktech       ROCKTECH DISPLAYS LIMITED
 rohm   ROHM Semiconductor Co., Ltd
 ronbo   Ronbo Electronics
 roofull        Shenzhen Roofull Technology Co, Ltd