ibmpex: update Kconfig to list more supported models
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 00:00:48 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 01:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
Enhanced the list of supported machines.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Mark M. Hoffman <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/Kconfig

index 368879ff5d8c5642250c9a9db9962dcff45aa83e..4dc76bc45c9dd066df37ef2a4d32bbba2d4757cd 100644 (file)
@@ -337,8 +337,9 @@ config SENSORS_IBMPEX
        help
          If you say yes here you get support for the temperature and
          power sensors in various IBM System X servers that support
        help
          If you say yes here you get support for the temperature and
          power sensors in various IBM System X servers that support
-         PowerExecutive.  So far this includes the x3550, x3650, x3655,
-         x3755, and certain HS20 blades.
+         PowerExecutive.  So far this includes the x3350, x3550, x3650,
+         x3655, and x3755; the x3800, x3850, and x3950 models that have
+         PCI Express; and some of the HS2x, LS2x, and QS2x blades.
 
          This driver can also be built as a module.  If so, the module
          will be called ibmpex.
 
          This driver can also be built as a module.  If so, the module
          will be called ibmpex.