arm64: defconfig: Replace PINCTRL_MT7622 with PINCTRL_MTK_MOORE
authorMarc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:03:20 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:05:10 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
Commit e78d57b2f87c ("pinctrl: mediatek: add pinctrl-moore that
implements the generic pinctrl dt-bindings") made PINCTRL_MT7622
depend on PINCTRL_MTK_MOORE, so it fell off in the refresh.
Add MTK_MOORE, which automatically enables MT7622.

Signed-off-by: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
[olof: refresh and minor commit message reword]
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm64/configs/defconfig

index 6c3838784dc17e32bfc272f3a2033968705aa8f3..d0724d4e0546d85c20b377619fbfd8d662664adf 100644 (file)
@@ -374,6 +374,7 @@ CONFIG_PINCTRL_QCS404=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL_QDF2XXX=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL_QCOM_SPMI_PMIC=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL_SDM845=y
+CONFIG_PINCTRL_MTK_MOORE=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_DWAPB=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_MB86S7X=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_PL061=y