[media] platform drivers: Fix build on frv arch
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 16:59:04 +0000 (13:59 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:45:47 +0000 (09:45 -0200)
On frv, the following errors happen:
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/rcar_vin.c: In function 'rcar_vin_setup':
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/rcar_vin.c:284:3: error: implicit declaration of function 'iowrite32' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/rcar_vin.c: In function 'rcar_vin_request_capture_stop':
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/rcar_vin.c:353:2: error: implicit declaration of function 'ioread32' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
This is because this driver forgot to include linux/io.h.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/rcar_vin.c

index b21f777f55e78a00eb881079ee30279cf0a2c081..6866bb4fbebc0d553fc27fdb3f72e8d2f6791f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
+#include <linux/io.h>
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/camera-rcar.h>
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/camera-rcar.h>