md-multipath: Use seq_putc() in multipath_status()
authorMarkus Elfring <elfring@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerShaohua Li <sh.li@alibaba-inc.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
A single character (closing square bracket) should be put into a sequence.
Thus use the corresponding function "seq_putc".

This issue was detected by using the Coccinelle software.

Signed-off-by: Markus Elfring <elfring@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Shaohua Li <sh.li@alibaba-inc.com>
drivers/md/md-multipath.c

index e40065bdbfc84ef8455dbcc88d6a3208a6780571..0a7e99d62c69048d7000d3dc6bbcaa3320c742b5 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ static void multipath_status(struct seq_file *seq, struct mddev *mddev)
                seq_printf (seq, "%s", rdev && test_bit(In_sync, &rdev->flags) ? "U" : "_");
        }
        rcu_read_unlock();
                seq_printf (seq, "%s", rdev && test_bit(In_sync, &rdev->flags) ? "U" : "_");
        }
        rcu_read_unlock();
-       seq_printf (seq, "]");
+       seq_putc(seq, ']');
 }
 
 static int multipath_congested(struct mddev *mddev, int bits)
 }
 
 static int multipath_congested(struct mddev *mddev, int bits)