rpmsg: glink: The mbox client knows_txdone
authorBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 06:08:33 +0000 (22:08 -0800)
committerBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 06:58:01 +0000 (22:58 -0800)
As the GLINK driver is ticking the txdone of the mailbox channel (to
implement the doorbell) it needs to set knows_txdone.

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
drivers/rpmsg/qcom_glink_native.c

index cd9d643433d344d0bfd46475107b38b684d17ae0..40d76d2a5efff58339c0b823be3678591c99482e 100644 (file)
@@ -1576,6 +1576,7 @@ struct qcom_glink *qcom_glink_native_probe(struct device *dev,
        idr_init(&glink->rcids);
 
        glink->mbox_client.dev = dev;
        idr_init(&glink->rcids);
 
        glink->mbox_client.dev = dev;
+       glink->mbox_client.knows_txdone = true;
        glink->mbox_chan = mbox_request_channel(&glink->mbox_client, 0);
        if (IS_ERR(glink->mbox_chan)) {
                if (PTR_ERR(glink->mbox_chan) != -EPROBE_DEFER)
        glink->mbox_chan = mbox_request_channel(&glink->mbox_client, 0);
        if (IS_ERR(glink->mbox_chan)) {
                if (PTR_ERR(glink->mbox_chan) != -EPROBE_DEFER)