MAINTAINERS: add patterns to DELL WMI EXTRAS
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:20:46 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:45:08 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg59@srcf.ucam.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index f40a2a248a6213908ab05a6015f2366644640b1a..99138238f386003ba2da6fed6cb4e31da31104b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1892,6 +1892,7 @@ F:        drivers/firmware/dcdbas.*
 DELL WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
 M:     Matthew Garrett <mjg59@srcf.ucam.org>
 S:     Maintained
 DELL WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
 M:     Matthew Garrett <mjg59@srcf.ucam.org>
 S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/dell-wmi.c
 
 DEVICE NUMBER REGISTRY
 M:     Torben Mathiasen <device@lanana.org>
 
 DEVICE NUMBER REGISTRY
 M:     Torben Mathiasen <device@lanana.org>