[PATCH] ocfs2: remove non existing function prototypes
authorMark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 00:46:33 +0000 (16:46 -0800)
committerMark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2006 19:19:47 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
Remove some prototypes from tcp.h for functions which have long been gone.

Signed-off-by: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>

No differences found