ASoC: rockchip: i2s: fix unbalanced clk_disable
authorJohn Keeping <john@metanate.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:22:23 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
mclk is enabled and disabled only in i2s_runtime_{resume,suspend}() and
we ensure that the device is runtime suspended before reaching this
clk_disable_unprepare() call, so it is wrong to call it again here.

Signed-off-by: John Keeping <john@metanate.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/rockchip/rockchip_i2s.c

index 199338fdeda0cea1fefedefd02d843fc00d465a7..a7972c2d4e7be61ef2aee303da56eebe61dfa158 100644 (file)
@@ -694,7 +694,6 @@ static int rockchip_i2s_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
        if (!pm_runtime_status_suspended(&pdev->dev))
                i2s_runtime_suspend(&pdev->dev);
 
        if (!pm_runtime_status_suspended(&pdev->dev))
                i2s_runtime_suspend(&pdev->dev);
 
-       clk_disable_unprepare(i2s->mclk);
        clk_disable_unprepare(i2s->hclk);
 
        return 0;
        clk_disable_unprepare(i2s->hclk);
 
        return 0;