MAINTAINERS: remove include/asm-*/suspend* file patterns
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:24:44 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 20:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
There are no more arches with suspend support using these directories.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 6baace38b24d80702e14b67b1f180debc27cec8a..8106118e06753e4b5b34cb9c021915e63100029d 100644 (file)
@@ -2562,7 +2562,6 @@ F:        kernel/power/
 F:     include/linux/suspend.h
 F:     include/linux/freezer.h
 F:     include/linux/pm.h
 F:     include/linux/suspend.h
 F:     include/linux/freezer.h
 F:     include/linux/pm.h
-F:     include/asm-*/suspend*.h
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/suspend*.h
 
 HID CORE LAYER
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/suspend*.h
 
 HID CORE LAYER
@@ -5404,7 +5403,6 @@ F:        kernel/power/
 F:     include/linux/suspend.h
 F:     include/linux/freezer.h
 F:     include/linux/pm.h
 F:     include/linux/suspend.h
 F:     include/linux/freezer.h
 F:     include/linux/pm.h
-F:     include/asm-*/suspend.h
 
 SVGA HANDLING
 P:     Martin Mares
 
 SVGA HANDLING
 P:     Martin Mares