x86/visws: fix printk format warnings
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:55:47 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 16:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
Fix visws printk format warnings:

/local/linsrc/linux-2.6.24-git15/arch/x86/mach-visws/traps.c:50: warning: format '%#lx' expects type 'long unsigned int', but argument 2 has type 'u32'
/local/linsrc/linux-2.6.24-git15/arch/x86/mach-visws/traps.c:50: warning: format '%#lx' expects type 'long unsigned int', but argument 3 has type 'u32'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
arch/x86/mach-visws/traps.c

index 843b67acf43b9e43e194d577c0814b0319502e24..bfac6ba10f8abde22e88767c373d84b6da20f67f 100644 (file)
@@ -46,8 +46,9 @@ static __init void cobalt_init(void)
         */
        set_fixmap(FIX_APIC_BASE, APIC_DEFAULT_PHYS_BASE);
        setup_local_APIC();
         */
        set_fixmap(FIX_APIC_BASE, APIC_DEFAULT_PHYS_BASE);
        setup_local_APIC();
-       printk(KERN_INFO "Local APIC Version %#lx, ID %#lx\n",
-               apic_read(APIC_LVR), apic_read(APIC_ID));
+       printk(KERN_INFO "Local APIC Version %#x, ID %#x\n",
+               (unsigned int)apic_read(APIC_LVR),
+               (unsigned int)apic_read(APIC_ID));
 
        set_fixmap(FIX_CO_CPU, CO_CPU_PHYS);
        set_fixmap(FIX_CO_APIC, CO_APIC_PHYS);
 
        set_fixmap(FIX_CO_CPU, CO_CPU_PHYS);
        set_fixmap(FIX_CO_APIC, CO_APIC_PHYS);