net: inet_is_local_reserved_port() should return bool not int
authorMaciej ┼╗enczykowski <maze@google.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:50:52 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerJakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:52:47 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Maciej ┼╗enczykowski <maze@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
include/net/ip.h

index a2c61c36dc4afc2c2e334eeb2174f9e5636a106e..cebf3e10def1afef65dcb89f3beb64550ca6da35 100644 (file)
@@ -339,10 +339,10 @@ static inline u64 snmp_fold_field64(void __percpu *mib, int offt, size_t syncp_o
 void inet_get_local_port_range(struct net *net, int *low, int *high);
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_SYSCTL
-static inline int inet_is_local_reserved_port(struct net *net, int port)
+static inline bool inet_is_local_reserved_port(struct net *net, int port)
 {
        if (!net->ipv4.sysctl_local_reserved_ports)
-               return 0;
+               return false;
        return test_bit(port, net->ipv4.sysctl_local_reserved_ports);
 }
 
@@ -357,9 +357,9 @@ static inline int inet_prot_sock(struct net *net)
 }
 
 #else
-static inline int inet_is_local_reserved_port(struct net *net, int port)
+static inline bool inet_is_local_reserved_port(struct net *net, int port)
 {
-       return 0;
+       return false;
 }
 
 static inline int inet_prot_sock(struct net *net)