drm/nouveau/mmu/mcp77: fix regressions in stolen memory handling
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:34:56 +0000 (10:34 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +1000)
- Fixes addition of stolen memory base address to PTEs.
- Removes support for compression.

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Pierre Moreau <pierre.morrow@free.fr>

No differences found