HID: Fix the support for apple mini aluminium keyboard
authorUlrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 09:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
Quirks for the apple mini keyboard was recently added but keyboard
was recognized as a powerbook keyboard. Adjusted boundary to the lowest
product id for the apple mini keyboard to get the right translation.

Signed-off-by: Ulrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-apple.c

index 7359d9d88e4683d5fee89c8599d4b22ea2b508f6..acbce5745b0c8b41e2644ac05a3293d05c931165 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ static int hidinput_apple_event(struct hid_device *hid, struct input_dev *input,
        if (fnmode) {
                int do_translate;
 
        if (fnmode) {
                int do_translate;
 
-               trans = apple_find_translation((hid->product < 0x220 ||
+               trans = apple_find_translation((hid->product < 0x21d ||
                                        hid->product >= 0x300) ?
                                        powerbook_fn_keys : apple_fn_keys,
                                        usage->code);
                                        hid->product >= 0x300) ?
                                        powerbook_fn_keys : apple_fn_keys,
                                        usage->code);