Merge master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/agpgart
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 20:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 20:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
* master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/agpgart:
  [AGPGART] Hand off AGP maintainence.

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index b2c541591e4ff532365da4e41ca110ed7ac90d9e,cff87ff268aabcdb57132f77a1b1ffcfb02c1d0c..228a45b8dc622b0459b3b87ba2b67f14e369a88b
@@@ -315,10 -315,9 +315,9 @@@ M:        zippel@linux-m68k.or
  S:    Maintained
  
  AGPGART DRIVER
- P:    Dave Jones
- M:    davej@codemonkey.org.uk
- W:    http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/agp/
- T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/agpgart.git
+ P:    David Airlie
+ M:    airlied@linux.ie
+ T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/airlied/drm-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
  
  AHA152X SCSI DRIVER
@@@ -1750,8 -1749,8 +1749,8 @@@ T:      http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny
  S:    Maintained
  
  i386 BOOT CODE
 -P:    Riley H. Williams
 -M:    Riley@Williams.Name
 +P:    H. Peter Anvin
 +M:    hpa@zytor.com
  L:    Linux-Kernel@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -1856,7 -1855,7 +1855,7 @@@ W:      http://www.openib.org
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
  S:    Supported
  
 -INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK) DRIVERS
 +INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK, TOUCHSCREEN) DRIVERS
  P:    Dmitry Torokhov
  M:    dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com
  M:    dtor@mail.ru
@@@ -2101,7 -2100,7 +2100,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  
  KERNEL JANITORS
  P:    Several
 -L:    kernel-janitors@lists.linux-foundation.org
 +L:    kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -2814,6 -2813,11 +2813,6 @@@ P:     Kristen Carlson Accard
  M:    kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
  S:    Supported
  
 -PCI HOTPLUG COMPAQ DRIVER
 -P:    Greg Kroah-Hartman
 -M:    greg@kroah.com
 -S:    Maintained
 -
  PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
  P:    Kristen Carlson Accardi
  M:    kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
@@@ -2898,11 -2902,6 +2897,11 @@@ P:    Michal Ostrowsk
  M:    mostrows@speakeasy.net
  S:    Maintained
  
 +PPP OVER L2TP
 +P:    James Chapman
 +M:    jchapman@katalix.com
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  PREEMPTIBLE KERNEL
  P:    Robert Love
  M:    rml@tech9.net
@@@ -2930,13 -2929,6 +2929,13 @@@ M:    mikpe@it.uu.s
  L:    linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
 +PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
 +P:    Masakazu Mokuno
 +M:    mokuno@sm.sony.co.jp
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +L:    cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 +S:    Supported
 +
  PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
  P:    Geoff Levand
  M:    geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com
@@@ -3056,16 -3048,6 +3055,16 @@@ S:    Maintaine
  RISCOM8 DRIVER
  S:    Orphan
  
 +RTL818X WIRELESS DRIVER
 +P:    Michael Wu
 +M:    flamingice@sourmilk.net
 +P:    Andrea Merello
 +M:    andreamrl@tiscali.it
 +L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 +W:    http://linuxwireless.org/
 +T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
  P:    Antonino Daplas
  M:    adaplas@gmail.com
@@@ -3635,7 -3617,7 +3634,7 @@@ W:      http://www.kroah.com/linux-usb
  USB DAVICOM DM9601 DRIVER
  P:    Peter Korsgaard
  M:    jacmet@sunsite.dk
 -L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -3719,8 -3701,8 +3718,8 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  USB PEGASUS DRIVER
  P:    Petko Manolov
  M:    petkan@users.sourceforge.net
 -L:    linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
  L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -3734,8 -3716,8 +3733,8 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  USB RTL8150 DRIVER
  P:    Petko Manolov
  M:    petkan@users.sourceforge.net
 -L:    linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
  L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -3846,7 -3828,7 +3845,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  USB "USBNET" DRIVER FRAMEWORK
  P:    David Brownell
  M:    dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
 -L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
  S:    Maintained