Documentation/fb/vesafb.txt: fix typo
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:34:21 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 02:47:58 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Gerd Knorr <kraxel@goldbach.in-berlin.de>
Cc: Nico Schmoigl <schmoigl@rumms.uni-mannheim.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/fb/vesafb.txt

index ee277dd204b0f575165b02f0dfc1fcb27c8d0bf8..950d5a658cb33860e05abaf2673b19e12482d388 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ There is no way to change the vesafb video mode and/or timings after
 booting linux.  If you are not happy with the 60 Hz refresh rate, you
 have these options:
 
 booting linux.  If you are not happy with the 60 Hz refresh rate, you
 have these options:
 
- * configure and load the DOS-Tools for your the graphics board (if
+ * configure and load the DOS-Tools for the graphics board (if
    available) and boot linux with loadlin.
  * use a native driver (matroxfb/atyfb) instead if vesafb.  If none
    is available, write a new one!
    available) and boot linux with loadlin.
  * use a native driver (matroxfb/atyfb) instead if vesafb.  If none
    is available, write a new one!