MAINTAINERS: move to generic repository for iwlwifi
authorReinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 20:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 19:04:34 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 23e1799c512fd7e08d0c0027ed585e63fc98a36b..eeacfc56b35d163c6d3e2fa27065ea0c8085c667 100644 (file)
@@ -2116,7 +2116,7 @@ M:        reinette.chatre@intel.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ipw3945-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://intellinuxwireless.org
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ipw3945-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://intellinuxwireless.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rchatre/iwlwifi-2.6.git
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/iwlwifi/iwlwifi-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
 IOC3 ETHERNET DRIVER
 S:     Supported
 
 IOC3 ETHERNET DRIVER