RISC-V: Support MODULE_SECTIONS mechanism on RV32
authorZong Li <zongbox@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerPalmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 16:19:20 +0000 (08:19 -0800)
This patch supports dynamic generate got and plt sections mechanism on
rv32. It contains the modification as follows:
 - Always enable MODULE_SECTIONS (both rv64 and rv32)
 - Change the fixed size type.

This patch had been tested by following modules:

btrfs 6795991 0 - Live 0xa544b000
test_static_keys 17304 0 - Live 0xa28be000
zstd_compress 1198986 1 btrfs, Live 0xa2a25000
zstd_decompress 608112 1 btrfs, Live 0xa24e7000
lzo 8787 0 - Live 0xa2049000
xor 27461 1 btrfs, Live 0xa2041000
zram 78849 0 - Live 0xa2276000
netdevsim 55909 0 - Live 0xa202d000
tun 211534 0 - Live 0xa21b5000
fuse 566049 0 - Live 0xa25fb000
nfs_layout_flexfiles 192597 0 - Live 0xa229b000
ramoops 74895 0 - Live 0xa2019000
xfs 3973221 0 - Live 0xa507f000
libcrc32c 3053 2 btrfs,xfs, Live 0xa34af000
lzo_compress 17302 2 btrfs,lzo, Live 0xa347d000
lzo_decompress 7178 2 btrfs,lzo, Live 0xa3451000
raid6_pq 142086 1 btrfs, Live 0xa33a4000
reed_solomon 31022 1 ramoops, Live 0xa31eb000
test_bitmap 3734 0 - Live 0xa31af000
test_bpf 1588736 0 - Live 0xa2c11000
test_kmod 41161 0 - Live 0xa29f8000
test_module 1356 0 - Live 0xa299e000
test_printf 6024 0 [permanent], Live 0xa2971000
test_static_key_base 5797 1 test_static_keys, Live 0xa2931000
test_user_copy 4382 0 - Live 0xa28c9000
xxhash 70501 2 zstd_compress,zstd_decompress, Live 0xa2055000

Signed-off-by: Zong Li <zong@andestech.com>
Signed-off-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>

No differences found