ASoC: Intel: Skylake: fix swapped order of function arguments dir and pin_index
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
The call to slk_tplg_fill_res_tkn is passing dir and pin_index in the
wrong order, they need to be in pin_index, dir order to match the function
slk_tplg_fill_res_tkn  correctly.

Detected by CoveritScan, CID#1454992 ("Arguments in wrong order")

Fixes: f6fa56e22559 ("ASoC: Intel: Skylake: Parse and update module config structure")
Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Acked-By: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Tested-by: Subhransu S. Prusty <subhransu.s.prusty@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/intel/skylake/skl-topology.c

index 22f768ca3c73be752b208ac52b06ed52be53bada..27bcb62568fbc70c6291c34f377c48c9fe36f448 100644 (file)
@@ -2382,7 +2382,7 @@ static int skl_tplg_get_token(struct device *dev,
        case SKL_TKN_U32_MAX_MCPS:
        case SKL_TKN_U32_OBS:
        case SKL_TKN_U32_IBS:
-               ret = skl_tplg_fill_res_tkn(dev, tkn_elem, res, dir, pin_index);
+               ret = skl_tplg_fill_res_tkn(dev, tkn_elem, res, pin_index, dir);
                if (ret < 0)
                        return ret;