ARM: OMAP1: ams-delta-fiq: Use <linux/platform_data/gpio-omap.h>
authorJanusz Krzysztofik <jmkrzyszt@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 21:21:47 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
Instead of defining symbols already defined in
linux/platform_data/gpio-omap.h, use that header file.

Since we include the header into an assembler code, prevent C only bits
from being read in.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Krzysztofik <jmkrzyszt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>

No differences found