[CPUFREQ] sw_any_bug_dmi_table can be used on resume, so it isn't initdata
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 01:55:53 +0000 (18:55 -0700)
committerDave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
sw_any_bug_dmi_table can be used on resume, so it isn't initdata.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Signed-off-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
arch/i386/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/speedstep-centrino.c

index dba6bb28d2981729afca60f5ee54032344f55238..7a9325349e949e8e5be8f7bb3c25e3578fd6d613 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ static int __init sw_any_bug_found(struct dmi_system_id *d)
 }
 
 
 }
 
 
-static struct dmi_system_id __initdata sw_any_bug_dmi_table[] = {
+static struct dmi_system_id sw_any_bug_dmi_table[] = {
        {
                .callback = sw_any_bug_found,
                .ident = "Supermicro Server X6DLP",
        {
                .callback = sw_any_bug_found,
                .ident = "Supermicro Server X6DLP",