MIPS: BCM47xx: Activate SSB_B43_PCI_BRIDGE by default
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
B43_pci_bridge is needed to use the b43 driver with brcm47xx.  Activate it
by default if PCI is available.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1510/
Acked-by: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/Kconfig

index cdaae942623d0e46e96df91b4dffc21439fdf25f..b81a6b20d2528486c009c3a4b0cabe3e6d671794 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ config BCM47XX
        select SSB_DRIVER_MIPS
        select SSB_DRIVER_EXTIF
        select SSB_EMBEDDED
        select SSB_DRIVER_MIPS
        select SSB_DRIVER_EXTIF
        select SSB_EMBEDDED
+       select SSB_B43_PCI_BRIDGE if PCI
        select SSB_PCICORE_HOSTMODE if PCI
        select GENERIC_GPIO
        select SYS_HAS_EARLY_PRINTK
        select SSB_PCICORE_HOSTMODE if PCI
        select GENERIC_GPIO
        select SYS_HAS_EARLY_PRINTK