Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:29:55 +0000 (08:29 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:29:55 +0000 (08:29 -0800)
* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6: (79 commits)
  [X25]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [WANROUTER]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [8021Q]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [IPV4]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [IPV6]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [SCTP]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [PKTGEN]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [NEIGHBOUR]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [LLC]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [IPX]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [SUNRPC]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [ATM]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [SCTP]: Update AUTH structures to match declarations in draft-16.
  [SCTP]: Incorrect length was used in SCTP_*_AUTH_CHUNKS socket option
  [SCTP]: Clean up naming conventions of sctp protocol/address family registration
  [APPLETALK]: Use proc_create() to setup ->proc_fops first
  [BNX2X]: add bnx2x to MAINTAINERS
  [BNX2X]: update version, remove CVS strings
  [BNX2X]: Fix Xmit bugs
  [BNX2X]: Prevent PCI queue overflow
  ...

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 4fc5f0aee6a6c5254afe1ce79f6b5a45b9ce2071,33d99dcac6916f62d6518ed7d897e75b100f4901..7990587542362113c7a1f94e7ef4202261f33adc
@@@ -982,6 -982,12 +982,12 @@@ M:       mchan@broadcom.co
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  
+ BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+ P:    Eliezer Tamir
+ M:    eliezert@broadcom.com
+ L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
+ S:    Supported
  BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
  P:    Michael Chan
  M:    mchan@broadcom.com
@@@ -2744,8 -2750,6 +2750,8 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
  P:    Faisal Latif
  M:    flatif@neteffect.com
 +P:    Nishi Gupta
 +M:    ngupta@neteffect.com
  P:    Glenn Streiff
  M:    gstreiff@neteffect.com
  L:    general@lists.openfabrics.org
@@@ -3886,10 -3890,13 +3892,13 @@@ M:   trivial@kernel.or
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
- TULIP NETWORK DRIVER
- L:    tulip-users@lists.sourceforge.net
- W:    http://sourceforge.net/projects/tulip/
- S:    Orphan
+ TULIP NETWORK DRIVERS
+ P:    Grant Grundler
+ M:    grundler@parisc-linux.org
+ P:    Kyle McMartin
+ M:    kyle@parisc-linux.org
+ L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
+ S:    Maintained
  
  TUN/TAP driver
  P:    Maxim Krasnyansky