ASoC: rockchip: constify snd_soc_ops structures
authorJeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
Add const to dp/dmic snd_soc_ops.

Fixes: 626d84db64d7 (ASoC: rockchip: Add support for DMIC codec)
Fixes: 3313faf1053e (ASoC: rockchip: Add support for DP codec)
Signed-off-by: Jeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/rockchip/rk3399_gru_sound.c

index 5ab25962cabd84d5fd9d3b76fbe3abdaa7bd2717..0513fe48035309a90e806eec2cebbb9765338132 100644 (file)
@@ -301,11 +301,11 @@ static const struct snd_soc_ops rockchip_sound_da7219_ops = {
        .hw_params = rockchip_sound_da7219_hw_params,
 };
 
        .hw_params = rockchip_sound_da7219_hw_params,
 };
 
-static struct snd_soc_ops rockchip_sound_cdndp_ops = {
+static const struct snd_soc_ops rockchip_sound_cdndp_ops = {
        .hw_params = rockchip_sound_cdndp_hw_params,
 };
 
        .hw_params = rockchip_sound_cdndp_hw_params,
 };
 
-static struct snd_soc_ops rockchip_sound_dmic_ops = {
+static const struct snd_soc_ops rockchip_sound_dmic_ops = {
        .hw_params = rockchip_sound_dmic_hw_params,
 };
 
        .hw_params = rockchip_sound_dmic_hw_params,
 };