uml: compile error fix
authorWANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 21:34:38 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 02:35:40 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
This patch fixes this error:

In file included from /home/wangcong/projects/linux-2.6/arch/um/kernel/smp.c:9:
include2/asm/tlb.h: In function `tlb_remove_page':
include2/asm/tlb.h:101: error: implicit declaration of function `page_cache_release'

And since including <linux/pagemap.h> in <linux/swap.h> will break sparc,
we add this #include in uml's own header.

Acked-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <wangcong@zeuux.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/asm-um/tlb.h

index 39fc475df6c93ca135453f0ba6d44c8853f42d0c..5240fa1c5e0860debec1fcf56daf1e3db30970ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 #ifndef __UM_TLB_H
 #define __UM_TLB_H
 
 #ifndef __UM_TLB_H
 #define __UM_TLB_H
 
+#include <linux/pagemap.h>
 #include <linux/swap.h>
 #include <asm/percpu.h>
 #include <asm/pgalloc.h>
 #include <linux/swap.h>
 #include <asm/percpu.h>
 #include <asm/pgalloc.h>