[PATCH] rt2x00: Add new rt73usb USB ID
authorIvo van Doorn <ivdoorn@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 20:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/rt73usb.c

index 3e42759473c3d1e0041f975ae54656fe8b33f88d..46c8c0840a6531703ed85d31a0604598502f4baf 100644 (file)
@@ -2029,6 +2029,7 @@ static struct usb_device_id rt73usb_device_table[] = {
        { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x7050), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x705a), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x905b), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x7050), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x705a), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x905b), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
+       { USB_DEVICE(0x050d, 0x905c), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        /* Billionton */
        { USB_DEVICE(0x1631, 0xc019), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        /* Buffalo */
        /* Billionton */
        { USB_DEVICE(0x1631, 0xc019), USB_DEVICE_DATA(&rt73usb_ops) },
        /* Buffalo */