rpmsg: glink: Add missing MODULE_LICENSE
authorBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:45:34 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
committerBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:50:46 +0000 (21:50 -0800)
The qcom_glink_native driver is missing a MODULE_LICENSE(), correct
this.

Fixes: 835764ddd9af ("rpmsg: glink: Move the common glink protocol implementation to glink_native.c")
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
drivers/rpmsg/qcom_glink_native.c

index 80d9af307b409c46e5f969660d7ecf9512284745..cd9d643433d344d0bfd46475107b38b684d17ae0 100644 (file)
@@ -1641,3 +1641,6 @@ void qcom_glink_native_unregister(struct qcom_glink *glink)
        device_unregister(glink->dev);
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(qcom_glink_native_unregister);
        device_unregister(glink->dev);
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(qcom_glink_native_unregister);
+
+MODULE_DESCRIPTION("Qualcomm GLINK driver");
+MODULE_LICENSE("GPL v2");