[PATCH] SCSI: fix request flag-related build breakage
authorJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2006 01:28:22 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2006 02:33:43 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
The ->flags in struct request was split into two variables, in a recent
changeset.  The merge of this change forgot to update SCSI's libsas,
probably because libsas was a very recent merge.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/scsi/libsas/sas_scsi_host.c

index 7f9e89bcac7eacc4feae3b9a9bc6df846244a1c6..e46e79355b776ec98a407962694a8e3756414571 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ static enum task_attribute sas_scsi_get_task_attr(struct scsi_cmnd *cmd)
        enum task_attribute ta = TASK_ATTR_SIMPLE;
        if (cmd->request && blk_rq_tagged(cmd->request)) {
                if (cmd->device->ordered_tags &&
        enum task_attribute ta = TASK_ATTR_SIMPLE;
        if (cmd->request && blk_rq_tagged(cmd->request)) {
                if (cmd->device->ordered_tags &&
-                   (cmd->request->flags & REQ_HARDBARRIER))
+                   (cmd->request->cmd_flags & REQ_HARDBARRIER))
                        ta = TASK_ATTR_HOQ;
        }
        return ta;
                        ta = TASK_ATTR_HOQ;
        }
        return ta;