[PATCH] more kernel_execve() fallout (sbus)
authorAl Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 18:07:59 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 19:36:55 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
drivers/sbus/char stuff using kernel_execve() needs linux/syscalls.h
now; includes trimmed, while we are at it.

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/sbus/char/bbc_envctrl.c
drivers/sbus/char/envctrl.c

index d27e4f6d7045a3a5f21e38d6bab32455d83c3d8a..0d3660c28f7d496840598b908ff909ec753c8c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,8 @@
  * Copyright (C) 2001 David S. Miller (davem@redhat.com)
  */
 
  * Copyright (C) 2001 David S. Miller (davem@redhat.com)
  */
 
-#include <linux/kernel.h>
 #include <linux/kthread.h>
 #include <linux/kthread.h>
-#include <linux/sched.h>
-#include <linux/slab.h>
+#include <linux/syscalls.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <asm/oplib.h>
 #include <asm/ebus.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <asm/oplib.h>
 #include <asm/ebus.h>
index 728a133d0fc5b7c306443280e63d296e047cc5dc..6b6a855f3795d8cea72822c0b3bb8f5786b83581 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <linux/module.h>
  */
 
 #include <linux/module.h>
-#include <linux/sched.h>
+#include <linux/init.h>
 #include <linux/kthread.h>
 #include <linux/kthread.h>
-#include <linux/errno.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/ioport.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/ioport.h>
-#include <linux/init.h>
 #include <linux/miscdevice.h>
 #include <linux/miscdevice.h>
-#include <linux/mm.h>
-#include <linux/slab.h>
-#include <linux/kernel.h>
+#include <linux/syscalls.h>
 
 #include <asm/ebus.h>
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 
 #include <asm/ebus.h>
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>