clk: qcom: gcc: Fix board clock node name
authorVinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:50:54 +0000 (15:20 +0530)
committerStephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 22:13:55 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
Device tree node name are not supposed to have "_" in them so fix the
node name use of xo_board to xo-board

Fixes: 652f1813c113 ("clk: qcom: gcc: Add global clock controller driver for QCS404")
Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
drivers/clk/qcom/gcc-qcs404.c

index e4ca6a45f31397324d4f79378b59036a38218641..ef1b267cb058a4a03f0ead86218ee165653fd737 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ static struct clk_fixed_factor cxo = {
        .div = 1,
        .hw.init = &(struct clk_init_data){
                .name = "cxo",
        .div = 1,
        .hw.init = &(struct clk_init_data){
                .name = "cxo",
-               .parent_names = (const char *[]){ "xo_board" },
+               .parent_names = (const char *[]){ "xo-board" },
                .num_parents = 1,
                .ops = &clk_fixed_factor_ops,
        },
                .num_parents = 1,
                .ops = &clk_fixed_factor_ops,
        },