arm64: KVM: Move vgic-v3 save/restore to virt/kvm/arm/hyp
authorVladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@arm.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerChristoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
So we can reuse the code under arch/arm

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@arm.com>
Acked-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
arch/arm64/kvm/hyp/Makefile
virt/kvm/arm/hyp/vgic-v3-sr.c [moved from arch/arm64/kvm/hyp/vgic-v3-sr.c with 100% similarity]

index 0c85febcc1eba0b452472b459951feea077c6a52..aaf42ae8d8c31395d63590289e55798073bc99a4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@
 KVM=../../../../virt/kvm
 
 obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += $(KVM)/arm/hyp/vgic-v2-sr.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += $(KVM)/arm/hyp/vgic-v3-sr.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += $(KVM)/arm/hyp/timer-sr.o
 
-obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += vgic-v3-sr.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += sysreg-sr.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += debug-sr.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST) += entry.o