[PARISC] add missing syscalls for vmsplice, move_pages, getcpu & epoll_pwait
authorHelge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Fri, 22 Dec 2006 23:12:02 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@athena.road.mcmartin.ca>
Sat, 17 Feb 2007 05:57:56 +0000 (00:57 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
arch/parisc/kernel/syscall_table.S
include/asm-parisc/unistd.h

index 701d66a596e8855d22ab3ddaa4a889b68b4500ce..15d9c635d6a66ccc4a8921c3327d6837d8acb75c 100644 (file)
        ENTRY_SAME(splice)
        ENTRY_OURS(sync_file_range)
        ENTRY_SAME(tee)
        ENTRY_SAME(splice)
        ENTRY_OURS(sync_file_range)
        ENTRY_SAME(tee)
+       ENTRY_COMP(vmsplice)
+       ENTRY_COMP(move_pages)          /* 295 */
+       ENTRY_SAME(getcpu)
+       ENTRY_SAME(epoll_pwait)
        /* Nothing yet */
 
        /* Nothing yet */
 
index 53b0f5d290e457d405d2950cb8982693658514df..3a1ae2b75f05bbb47e3ee73d4703c29478c4afa6 100644 (file)
 #define __NR_splice            (__NR_Linux + 291)
 #define __NR_sync_file_range   (__NR_Linux + 292)
 #define __NR_tee               (__NR_Linux + 293)
 #define __NR_splice            (__NR_Linux + 291)
 #define __NR_sync_file_range   (__NR_Linux + 292)
 #define __NR_tee               (__NR_Linux + 293)
+#define __NR_vmsplice          (__NR_Linux + 294)
+#define __NR_move_pages                (__NR_Linux + 295)
+#define __NR_getcpu            (__NR_Linux + 296)
+#define __NR_epoll_pwait       (__NR_Linux + 297)
 
 
-#define __NR_Linux_syscalls     294
+#define __NR_Linux_syscalls     298
 
 #define HPUX_GATEWAY_ADDR       0xC0000004
 #define LINUX_GATEWAY_ADDR      0x100
 
 #define HPUX_GATEWAY_ADDR       0xC0000004
 #define LINUX_GATEWAY_ADDR      0x100