livepatch: Small shadow variable documentation fixes
authorPetr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
The description of the basic operations was a bit inconsistent
and based on older version of the patchset.

Also the size of the spinlock structure should be allocated
instead of the pointer.

Signed-off-by: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Acked-by: Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>

No differences found