dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for Rakuten Kobo, Inc.
authorJonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerShawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
Rakuten Kobo, Inc. (formerly Kobo, Inc.) is a company that sells e-book
readers and related products. More information is available at:

- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kobo_Inc.
- https://www.kobo.com/

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index 520f618..fbb6f30 100644 (file)
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ kiebackpeter    Kieback & Peter GmbH
 kinetic Kinetic Technologies
 kingdisplay    King & Display Technology Co., Ltd.
 kingnovel      Kingnovel Technology Co., Ltd.
+kobo   Rakuten Kobo Inc.
 koe    Kaohsiung Opto-Electronics Inc.
 kosagi Sutajio Ko-Usagi PTE Ltd.
 kyo    Kyocera Corporation