[PARISC] remove unused pdc_iodc_printf function
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:26:41 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 02:11:56 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
arch/parisc/kernel/pdc_cons.c
include/asm-parisc/pdc.h

index 33b1f84441b14e4076e077432c1212cd74b681a3..e7afc899d71722139e9fd3e142a45487ac3cc68e 100644 (file)
@@ -58,19 +58,6 @@ static void pdc_console_write(struct console *co, const char *s, unsigned count)
        pdc_iodc_print(s, count);
 }
 
        pdc_iodc_print(s, count);
 }
 
-void pdc_printf(const char *fmt, ...)
-{
-       va_list args;
-       char buf[1024];
-       int i, len;
-
-       va_start(args, fmt);
-       len = vscnprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), fmt, args);
-       va_end(args);
-
-       pdc_iodc_print(buf, len);
-}
-
 int pdc_console_poll_key(struct console *co)
 {
        return pdc_iodc_getc();
 int pdc_console_poll_key(struct console *co)
 {
        return pdc_iodc_getc();
index deda8c311373bb685771e38c44bc44668772d4d0..b340c42f6bbc00be5d9ac021bfffd9e800687b5d 100644 (file)
@@ -646,7 +646,6 @@ void pdc_io_reset(void);
 void pdc_io_reset_devices(void);
 int pdc_iodc_getc(void);
 int pdc_iodc_print(unsigned char *str, unsigned count);
 void pdc_io_reset_devices(void);
 int pdc_iodc_getc(void);
 int pdc_iodc_print(unsigned char *str, unsigned count);
-void pdc_printf(const char *fmt, ...);
 
 void pdc_emergency_unlock(void);
 int pdc_sti_call(unsigned long func, unsigned long flags,
 
 void pdc_emergency_unlock(void);
 int pdc_sti_call(unsigned long func, unsigned long flags,